Contact Us

The AYFL is made up of an elected Executive board and a board membership made up of a league representative from all 12 cities. Each city is governed by their own board of directors. All concerns should be addressed to your respective cities league representative.

Executive Board

President : Jim Ross  –
Vice President: Daryl Franklin –
Secretary: Mike Richardson –
Treasurer: Elliot Meiseles –
League Director: Fred Denson -

League Representatives

Click to email League Representative about any inquiry that you may have; there are here to help.